3 Share Nobel in Chemistry

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry will be shared by three scholars “for the development of click chemistry and bioorthogonal chemistry.”

The winners are Carolyn R. Bertozzi of Stanford University; Morten Meldal of the University of Copenhagen; and K. Barry Sharpless of Scripps Research. Sharpless also won the Nobel Prize in Chemistry in 2001.

Ad keywords:
Editorial Tags:
Live Updates
Is this diversity newsletter?:
Disable left side advertisement?:
Is this Career Advice newsletter?:
Website Headline:
3 Share Nobel in Chemistry
Live Updates: