Three Share Nobel in Economics

The Nobel Memorial Prize in Economics was awarded today to Ben S. Bernanke of the Brookings Institution, Douglas W. Diamond of the University of Chicago and Philip H. Dybvig of Washington University in St. Louis for their research on banks and financial crises.

The announcement is available here.

Ad keywords:
Editorial Tags:
Live Updates
Is this diversity newsletter?:
Disable left side advertisement?:
Is this Career Advice newsletter?:
Website Headline:
Three Share Nobel in Economics
Live Updates: